The New Velocity Custom Interface Builder

Atlona's award-winning AV control system, Velocity™, now includes an exciting feature that allows you to create your own custom interface and automation with confidence. With customizable features that include graphical elements, button functionality, and amazing looking GUI, the Atlona Academy is excited to present a first-hand look at the new capabilities of the custom builder tool.

Please join us on March 18th for a live presentation and stick around for a Q&A with Atlona's Control and Management Product Manager, Justin Kennedy.

Including Atlona's newest Velocity Touch Panel! AT-VTP-1000VL

Experience the New Velocity Custom Interface Builder

March 18th

7:30am Pacific / 10:30am Eastern / 3:30pm Central Europe

  • Live demonstration of the custom interface builder
  • Learn to create custom graphic elements
  • Learn how to add custom functionality to your buttons
  • Create an amazing looking customer GUI and more! 
  • Hosted by Ken Eagle, with guest presenter Justin Kennedy (Product Manager, Control and Management)

Ken Eagle
Sr. Director of Global Training
training@atlona.com | +1 (408) 962-0515 | http://www.atlona.com/training

More from Electronic Components & Devices

All Topics