Profometer PM8000: The Pro Cover Meter for The Digital Age

Tuesday, 27 September 9AM CEST/ 3PM SGT or 29 Thursday, September 7am PST / 5PM CEST / 10AM EST

Do you want to learn more about our newest addition to the concrete quality control, durability, and structural resistance assessment, the Profometer PM8000 Pro? Join one of our webinars next week and discover how the Profometer PM8000 Pro can revolutionize your work!

What disrupts the Profometer PM8000?

  • Unrivaled precision: Sophisticated data interpolation & intelligent auto-mode eliminate error margin existing in many covermeters
  • Superior Ergonomics: Compact, lightweight, and fully wireless! Designed for mobile use in rough environments!
  • Unmatched productivity: Instant availability of data analytics and visualization in the field, data synchronization, and collaboration

Apart from showing you all the new advantages of the Profometer PM8000 Pro, we will also introduce you to our collaborative on-site data capture software, INSPECT, which you can link to your NDT sensors, including the PM8000.

More from Electronic Components & Devices

All Topics